Skip to main content


We have provided the information below to assist you in contacting key Village officials on various items, employment opportunities, forms, procedures, links other related websites, and telephone numbers.

Village Directory

The area code for all of our telephone numbers is 716. Listed below are telephone numbers of people to contact regarding service issues or to seek further information.

You should use the first telephone number listed (the office telephone) for routine business requests and during normal office hours (8:00 AM through 5:00 PM, Monday through Friday). 

Office/Position Phone Contact Email Address
Code Enforcement Officer 716-542-9636 ext. 204 
cell phone 716-225-3929
Michael Borth
Village Clerk 716-542-9636 Ext 200 Jayne DeTine
Village Treasurer 716-542-9636 Ext 201 Sarah Michel
Fire Department 716-542-9091 Charles Haist – Fire Chief
Brandon Chase – President
Mayor 716-542-9636 ext. 205  Brian T. Perry
Planning Board 716-542-9636 Brian Murray (Chairperson)  
Zoning Board of Appeals 716-542-9636 Timothy Morgan (Chairman)  
Police Department 716-542-4481  Richard Lauricella         (Police Chief)
Public Works Manager 716--542-2680 Jon Cummings
DPW Streets Crew Chief 716-542-2680 Fred Bedford  
DPW Electric Crew Chief 716-542-2680 Thomas Whitbeck
Water Plant Chief Operator 585-547-9410 John Asmus
Sewer Plant Chief Operator 716-542-2680 Robert Brady
Village Trustees 716-542-9636

E. Peter Forrestel  

Michael R. Middaugh
Darin S. Schultz
John W. Norton