TOWN OFFICIALS

ETHICS BOARD

The Board of Ethics was established in 2013 during an update of the Town's Code of Ethics Law. In 2015 the Board was expanded from 5 members to 7 members.

Todd Esposito	2013-2015
Mary Nanni	2013-present
Allison Massaro	2013-present
Colleen Salmon	2013-present
Tim Morgan	2013-2015
Wallace Smith*	2015-present
Nicholas Abraham	2015-2017
Joan Summe	2016-2020
Jeannine Morlacci	2016-5/2017
Gerard Pascua	5/2017-2020
Bruce Serena	2018-present
Martha Parzych-Short	2021-present
Keith Hatswell	2021-present

DOG CONTROL OFFICER

DOG CONTROL OFFICER	<u> </u>
B.M. Tanner	1938-1964
Howard Post	1965-1973
Kenneth Wolters	1974-1981
Gary Dieterle	1982
Daniel Cummings	1983-2000
David DeYoung, Deputy	1983-1984
Judith Beers, Deputy	1985-2000
David DeYoung	2000-2022
Beverlee Richards, Deputy	2003-2016
Andrew DeYoung, Deputy	2017-2022
Andrew DeYoung	2023-present
Corissa Decker, Deputy	2022-present
Dale Gooch, Deputy	8/2024-present

RECREATION DIRECTOR

Ron Eulenberg	1991-2004
Jim Asmus	2004-2005
Terri Bierasinski	2006-2008
Dan Roland	2008-present

DIRECTOR OF SENIOR CENTER

Joann Roach	1/2004-5/04
Theo Abraham	6/2004-2009
Debb Sabbatis	2009-12/2018
Sarah Young	12/2018- present

EMERGENCY SERVICES COORDINATORS

This position began in 2007 with only 2 coordinators working together. In 2012 the Town Board decided to add a 3rd position.

Glenn Joachimiak

Daniel Kowalik*

Joseph Hawes

Gerard Pascua

2015

2016

2016

2016

2016

2016

2016

2016

James Pusateri 2016-7/2019 Michael Mutter 8/2019-2023 Brian Murray 2024-present

DRAINAGE COMMITTEE

James De Young	1992- 2008
Daniel Kowalik	1994- 2008
Dave Berghorn	2002-2006
Don Kreher Jr.	2003- 2008
Micheal Rushok	2005- 2008
Robert Wideman	2007- 2008

The Drainage Committee was disbanded by the Town Board as of 12/31/2008.

^{*} Chairman **Died in Office