ERIE COUNTY LEGISLATURE



92 Franklin Street - 4th Floor Buffalo, New York 14202

We, the undersigned, a Majority Caucus of the Erie County Legislature, do hereby designate the Buffalo Challenger Newspaper, published in Buffalo, New York, having general circulation in the County of Erie, as the official newspaper for the publication of local laws, notices and other matters required by law to be published for the County of Erie, effective January 1, 2025.

Lawrence J. Dupre - 1st District
Taisha St. Jean Tard - 2nd District
Michael H. Kooshoian - 3rd District
John A. Bargnesi, Jr. - 4th District
Jeanne M. Vinal - 5th District
Timothy J. Meyers - 7th District
John J. Gilmour - 9th District



We, the undersigned, representing a majority of the Minority Caucus of the Erie County Legislature do hereby designate the **Lancaster Bee**, published in Amherst, New York, having general circulation in the County of Erie, as the official newspaper for the publication of local laws, notices, and other matters required by law to be published for the County of Erie effective January 1, 2025.

Christopher D. Greene - District 6 Frank J. Todaro - District 8 Lindsay R. Lorigo - District 10 John J. Mills - District 11

ERIE COUNTY LEGISLATURE



92 Franklin Street - 4th Floor Buffalo, New York 14202

We, the undersigned, a Majority Caucus of the Erie County Legislature, do hereby designate the Grand Island Dispatch Newspaper, published in Buffalo, New York, having general circulation in the County of Erie, for the publication of all Concurrent Resolutions of the New York State Legislature, required by law to be published for the year 2025.

Lawrence J. Dupre - 1st District
Taisha St. Jean Tard - 2nd District
Michael H. Kooshoian - 3rd District
John A. Bargnesi, Jr. - 4th District
Jeanne M. Vinal - 5th District
Timothy J. Meyers - 7th District
John J. Gilmour - 9th District



We, the undersigned, representing a majority of the Minority Caucus of the Erie County Legislature do hereby designate the **East Aurora Advertiser**, published in East Aurora, having general circulation in the County of Erie, as the official newspaper for the publication of all **Concurrent Resolutions of the New York State Legislature**, required by law to be published for the County of Erie effective January 1, 2025.

Christopher D. Greene - District 6 Frank J. Todaro - District 8 Lindsay R. Lorigo - District 10 John J. Mills - District 11